Members of Board of Directors

TITLE	NAME
Chairman (Representative of Ministry of Finance, R.O.C.)	Lin,Yen-Mao
President (Representative of Ministry of Finance, R.O.C.)	Su,Tso-Cheng
Independent Director	Lin, Hsuan-Chu
Independent Director	Shay, Arthur
Independent Director	Chang, Min-Chu
Independent Director	Lin, Hann-Chyi
Independent Director	Liu, Beatrice
Director (Representative of Ministry of Finance, R.O.C.)	Den,Yen-Dar
Director (Representative of Ministry of Finance, R.O.C.)	Chiang, Jui-Tang
Director (Representative of Ministry of Finance, R.O.C.)	Lee, Chung-Yung
Director (Representative of Ministry of Finance, R.O.C.)	Tsai, Kuo-Tai
Director (Representative of The National Federation of Credit Co-operatives, R.O.C.)	Mai, Shen-Gang
Director (Representative of National Farmers' Association, R.O.C.)	Chung,Chin-Kuang
Director (Representative of National Farmers' Association, R.O.C.)	Lin,Yu-Tang
Director (Representative of Taiwan Cooperative Bank Labor Union)	Shiu, Jia-Hau